torsdag 5 januari 2012

Bruce Springsteen - Lost in the flood

Den 5 januari 1973 släppte Bruce Springsteen sitt debutalbum Greetings from Asbury Park, NJ.

Plattan innehåller dessa lysande låtar:
1. Blinded by the light
2. Growin' up
3. Mary queen of Arkansas
4. Does this bus stop at 82nd Street
5. Lost in the flood
6. The angel
7. For you
8. Spirit in the night
9. It's hard to be a saint in the city

Här en kanonversion av Lost in the flood från Giant's Stadium 2003.

Inga kommentarer: